How do I cancel my subscription and what happens to the app?

  • If you’re on the Free plan, you can cancel your subscription by unpublishing the app. Do this by clicking UNPUBLISH APP on your dashboard. 

    Your app will no longer be accessible, including for those who have it installed.

  • If you’re on any of the paid plans, you need to reach out to support@appsme.com to cancel your subscription. 
    • Once the paid portion of time on your subscription has run out, your app will be deactivated. If you're on an App Store or App Store Pro Plan, the app will be unpublished from the Apple App Store and Google Play at this time.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us